Hotel events at Cowley Manor

What's On

Cinema on the lawn, theatre under the stars and much more...

Scroll to explore

February

Half Term at Cowley

Children's Activities

Join us at Cowley for half term, packed with activities and entertainment for all those little people in your life.

 

Monday 17th February- Pine cone Hedgehog making

Tuesday 18th February- Hat making

Wednesday 19th February- Badge making

Thursday 20th February- Dragon Spiral mobiles

Friday 21st February- Crystal mosaic pendants

Cinema- showing two films daily 17th – 21st February @ 11am & 4:00pm

 

All activities are free of charge - please book in with reception or call 01242 870900

Easter Holidays

Easter at Cowley

Children's Activities

Join us at Cowley this Easter as we pack the house with chocolate and entertainment for all the family to enjoy

 

Cinema – will show two films daily 11am & 4pm

 

Saturday 11th April- Easter bonnet making

Sunday 12th April- Easter Egg Hunt

Monday 13th April- Easter basket making

Tuesday 14th April- Mask making

Wednesday 15th April- Spring wreath making

Thursday 16th April- Magnet making

Friday 17th April- Spring biscuit decorating

Saturday 18th April- Hat making

Sunday 19th April- Spring crafts

Monday 20th April- Basket making

Tuesday 21st April- Mask making

Wednesday 22nd April- Spring wreath making

Thursday 23rd April- Magnet making

Friday 24th April- Spring biscuit decorating

(available 1:30pm-3pm)

 

All activities are free of charge - please book in with reception or call 01242 870900