Book Now
+44 1242 870900
Book Now

Spring Sale

Stays from £175 per night

  • CM - 0510 - © Amy Murrell-75

Spring is a special time at Cowley as the grounds begin to bud and blossom and put on a spectacular show of colour. Celebrate the new season with stays from just £175 per night on specific dates.

From £175 per night, based on two people sharing one bedroom, including continental breakfast:

Monday 1 May
Tuesday 2 May
Wednesday 3 May
Thursday 4 May
Monday 8 May

Tuesday 9 May
Wednesday 10 May
Thursday 11 May
Monday 15 May
Tuesday 16 May
Wednesday 17 May

Book online or contact:

Tel: +44 1242 870 900
Fax: +44 1242 870 901
Email: stay@cowleymanor.com

This offer is subject to availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice.

Close